Manara School Board Meetings

2020-21 MONTHLY BOARD MEETINGS

Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Board Meeting Agenda
Friday, July 24, 2020 - AD HOC Board Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 3, 2020 - AD HOC Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - Board Meeting Agenda

2019-2020 Board Meeting Dates

Saturday, June 20, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019


Board Minutes after the meeting will be posted here