Manara School Board Meetings

2021-22 MONTHLY BOARD MEETINGS

Monday, July 12, 2021 - Board Retreat Agenda
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, December 19, 2021
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022


2020-21 MONTHLY BOARD MEETINGS

Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Board Meeting Agenda
Friday, July 24, 2020 - AD HOC Board Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 3, 2020 - AD HOC Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - Board Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - Board Meeting Agenda AD HOC
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, March 3, 2021 - Board Meeting Agenda Emergency AD HOC
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - Board Meeting POSTPONED to 4/20
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - Board Meeting Agenda

Board Minutes after the meeting will be posted here